Cart 0
Detroit Diesel (CD)

Detroit Diesel (CD)

Regular price $13.98

By the time of 1986's Detroit Diesel, Alvin Lee had settled down somewhat. No longer were his songs simply showcases for his astonishingly fast technique, and he was able to open his blues jams into funky grooves. That means that Detroit Diesel is a particularly remarkable album, with enjoyable moments, such as the Stonesy "Too Late to Run for Cover".

Track List

  1. Detroit Diesel
  2. Shot in the Dark
  3. Too Late to Run for Cover
  4. Talk Don't Bother Me
  5. Ordinary Man
  6. Heart Of Stone
  7. She's So Cute
  8. Back in My Arms Again
  9. Don't Want to Fight
  10. Let's Go

Share this Product

More from this collection