Cart 0
RX5 (CD)

RX5 (CD)

Regular price $19.99

Less than 10 years after Ten Years After, Alvin Lee is still proving he knows how to rock and roll. Guitar playing, on which Lee receives an assist from Steve Gould, is outstanding. The energy level remains high from first cut to last. A strong album.

10 tunes + a bonus track, remastered by Jon Astley

Review from Billboard Magazine

Track List

  1. Hang On
  2. Lady Luck
  3. Can't Stop
  4. Wrong Side of the Law
  5. Nutbush City Limits
  6. Rock-N Roll Guitar Picker
  7. Double Loser
  8. Fool No More
  9. Dangerous World
  10. High Times
  11. Shuffle It (Bonus Track)

Share this Product

More from this collection