Cart 0
Buzzcocks - British Live Performance Series (CD)

Buzzcocks - British Live Performance Series (CD)

Regular price $13.98

‘Buzzcocks hit the ground running, playing with a passion and joy that delivers a high-energy, high-intensity set full of adrenaline and enthusiasm. ‘Pete Shelley cuts a static figure but the coy shyness and helium vocals are still intact, whilst chief protagonist Steve Diggle provides the stage presence with his guitar-hero antics and mod-ish looks. Both deliver razor-sharp, high-octane guitar hooks that can send the crowd spinning uncontrollably.’

Track List

  1. Nothing Left
  2. Autonomy
  3. Moving Away from the Pulsebeat
  4. Noise Annoys
  5. You Say You Don't Love Me
  6. E.S.P.
  7. Walking Distance
  8. Why Can't I Touch It
  9. Everybody's Happy Nowadays
  10. Harmony in My Head
  11. Fast Cars
  12. Ever Fallen in Love (with Someone You Shouldn't Have)
  13. I Believe

Share this Product

More from this collection