Cart 0
Deeper Space / Extra Virgin Sky (Double CD)

Deeper Space / Extra Virgin Sky (Double CD)

Regular price $17.99

The latest from Jefferson Starship, complete 2 CD live show is a tribute to Papa John Creach who played for Jefferson Airplane (1970–1972), Hot Tuna, Jefferson Starship, Jefferson Starship - The Next Generation, the San Francisco All-Stars (1979–1984), The Dinosaurs (1982–1989) and Steve Taylor. Creach recorded a number of solo albums and was a frequent guest at Grateful Dead and Charlie Daniels Band concerts.

Track List 

Disk One:

  1. Sunrise
  2. Have You Seen the Saucers
  3. 3/5 Mile in 10 Seconds
  4. Crown of Creation
  5. I'm On Fire
  6. Count On Me
  7. Gold
  8. Shadowlands
  9. Women Who Fly
  10. Dark Ages
  11. America
  12. Miracles

Disk Two:

  1. Ganja of Love
  2. Plastic Fantastic Lover
  3. The Light
  4. John's Other
  5. Somebody to Love
  6. Grace's Story
  7. Lawman
  8. Wooden Ships
  9. White Rabbit
  10. Volunteers
  11. Papa John
  12. Another Side of This Life

Share this Product

More from this collection