Cart 0
Freefall (CD)

Freefall (CD)

Regular price $13.98

This CD of smooth rockers fares best with Lee at the helm; writing, singing and dominating the lead spots.  Backed by bassist Micky Feat, drummer Tom Compton, and sharing guitar and vocal chores with Steve Gould.

George Harrison and Jon Lord make guest appearances plus a bonus track "Real Life Blues" (alternate version).

Track List

  1. I Don't Wanna Stop
  2. Take the Money
  3. One Hour Lonely
  4. Heartache
  5. Stealin'
  6. Ridin' Truckin'
  7. No More Lonely Nights 
  8. City Lights
  9. Sooner or Later
  10. Dustbin City
  11. Real Life Blues - (Alternate Version) (Bonus Track)

Share this Product

More from this collection