Cart 0
Rocket Fuel (CD)

Rocket Fuel (CD)

Regular price $13.98

One of the fastest and accomplished of rock guitarists, Lee returns with a new band that captures the progressive vision that Ten Years After did in the late 60s. Lee's rifling guitar is the album's centerpiece with it's energized, stinging riffs standing out over the rhythm section. The music is a fusion of solid rock and blues that reflects the cream of 60s and 70s blues rock influences, and also reinforces Lee's prominence among virtuoso rock guitarists. Comprising Ten Years Later is Tom Compton on drums, Mick Hawksworth on bass, Bernie Clarke and Mick Weaver on keyboards.

Review from Billboard Magazine

Track List

  1. Rocket Fuel
  2. Gonna Turn You On
  3. Friday The 13th
  4. Somebody Callin' Me
  5. Sombody Waltz
  6. Ain't Nothin' Shakin'
  7. Alvin's Blue Thing
  8. Baby Don't You Cry
  9. The Devil's Screaming (Part 1)
  10. The Battle
  11. The Devil's Screaming (Part 2)

Share this Product

More from this collection